North Coast Vascular News

  • Covid-19 Coast Vascular Update: If you have a fever, cough, sore throat, shortness of breath, have travelled overseas or been in contact with a confirmed positive diagnosis of coronavirus, please contact us via phone and speak to one of our staff. If you have returned......

  • Sunday 25th April Anzac Day is a national day of remembrance in Australia and New Zealand that broadly commemorates all Australians and New Zealanders “who served and died in all wars, conflicts, and peacekeeping operations” and “the contribution and suffering of all those who have......

  • Happy Easter! North Coast Vascular (“Dr Deepak Williams”) will be closed for Easter – Friday, 2nd April and Monday, 5th April 2021. Wishing you a very special Easter.  ...

  • Just to keep you updated where North Coast Vascular will be in March … Lismore Clinic Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 Tuesday, 9th March 2021 Friday, 12th March 2021 – AM ONLY Monday, 15th March 2021 Friday, 19th March 2021 – AM ONLY Tuesday, 23rd March......

  • YOU have extraordinary superpowers to take a stand against blood cancer! Get sponsored to shave, cut or colour your hair to help Aussie families beat blood cancer. The official dates for World’s Greatest Shave are 10-14 March 2021 – but you can shave any day......

  • Kidney Health for Everyone Everywhere – Living Well with Kidney Disease   11th March 2021   Being diagnosed with kidney disease can be a huge challenge, both for the patient and those people around them. Its diagnosis and management, particularly in advanced stages of kidney......

  • Bandaged Bear is back! Bandaged Bear 2021 will be launching on 26 February. They are aiming to raise $1 million to help kids from all around NSW and beyond, treated at The Children’s Hospital at Westmead. And they need your help. You’ll have the opportunity......

  • Just to keep you updated where North Coast Vascular will be in February … Lismore Clinic Tuesday, 9th February 2021 Friday, 12th February 2021 – AM ONLY Monday, 15th February 2021 Tuesday, 16th February 2021 Friday, 19th February 2021 – AM ONLY Tuesday, 23rd February......

  • On Tuesday, 26th January 2021 – Australia Day – the North Coast Vascular office will be closed....

  • Just to keep you updated where North Coast Vascular will be in January … Lismore Clinic – Friday, 29th January 2021 – AM ONLY...

  •  14th November 2020 Diabetes: nurses make the difference. Education and funding are vital to support healthcare professionals in the fight against diabetes.   Organize, promote and learn more about World Diabetes Day activites in your region.   More Details...

  • 11th November 2020 Originally known as Armistice Day, Remembrance Day commemorates the signing of the peace agreement that ended WW11 at 11am on 11 Nov 1918.   It is a time for all to remember and honour the memory of all those the men and......

  • Just to keep you updated where North Coast Vascular will be in November … Lismore Clinic – Tuesday (All Day) and Friday (AM only) at St Vincent’s Medical Suites Maclean Clinic – Tuesday, 24th November Ballina Clinic  – Monday, 9th November Tweed Heads South Clinic......

  • 1st – 30th November 2020 Movember is an annual event involving the growing of moustaches during the month of November to raise awareness of men’s health issues, such as prostate cancer, testicular cancer, and men’s suicide.   Movember fundraisers are a global community of fired......

  • Just to keep you updated where North Coast Vascular will be in September … Maclean Clinic – Tuesday, 1st September and Tuesday, 29th September Ballina Clinic  – Monday, 14th September Tweed Heads South Clinic – Wednesday, 23rd September Weekly clinics in Lismore at St Vincent’s......

  • 31 August – 6 September 2020 This year we’re celebrating everyday Australians who know and can recognise the signs of stroke. They are F.A.S.T. Heroes! Across Australia, F.A.S.T. Heroes can save lives, simply by knowing and recognising the F.A.S.T. (Face, Arms, Speech, Time) signs of......

  • 10  September, 2020 A CONVERSATION CAN CHANGE A LIFE R U OK? inspire and empower everyone to meaningfully connect with the  people around them and start a conversation with anyone who may be struggling with life. You don’t need to be an expert to reach......

  • 7-11 September, 2020 The countdown is on! Are you ready to unlock your own powers for good health? Sign up to be part of Women’s Health Week (7-11 September) for daily information, tools and tips to help you take the lead on your health. Full......

  • Just to keep you updated where North Coast Vascular will be in August … Maclean Clinic – Tuesday, 4th August 2020 Ballina Clinic  – Monday, 17th August 2020 Tweed Heads South Clinic – Wednesday 26th August 2020 Weekly clinics in Lismore at St Vincent’s Medical......

  • August 28, 2020 Every 4 minutes another Australian is diagnosed with cancer Together we can stop this … donate a daffodil this August The Daffodil Day Appeal gives hope by raising life-saving funds for world class cancer research. This year may feel a little different......

Would you like to book an appointment?